909 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012 682-549-7999
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
i recommend this place!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Best dealership in the DFW i highly recommend
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Areeg was very helpful and got me into something the same day . I definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Great place helped me tremendously I am so greatfull you guys should definitely come over and get you a car Ms.Areeg is a great help
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Omg! I am in here crying tears if joy. Areeg and Dana are AMAZING!! Thank you ladies for an awesome job! I will be sending people your way❤️❤️❤️
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
If anyone needs a vehicles please come thru to XOOM AUTO DIRECT and ask for Areeg or Dana they are super great met everyone of my need...thank you all so much
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
My experience here was great! Dana and Areeg were very helpful!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
Great areeg helped me a lot great service
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Areeg helped me get approved and in a new car really fast! So thankful for her 🤍
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Areeg Was so nice and helpful and very understanding I would definitely recommend anyone to come get a car from here
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
This is the best car lot I have been to Areeg is very sweet and kind and the place is nice
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Areeg Was very helpful and Kind
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Ms Areeg is the BEST!!!! Hard worker!!! Very professional!!!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Got me in and right out they keep they word good ppl….
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
I got my first car today off the lot with Marco, He said he was going to help with with the amount I had and he did . Thank you I definitely recommend !!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Noel has been very helpful, knowledgeable but most of all patient.
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
Noel was Quick fast and easy… very helpful got me right what I wanted with the payments that was very affordable. I strongly recommend
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
they were super nice and help me find a reasonable good car
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Came and and spoke to Noel and literally left happier then the day was itself highly recommend Xoom auto direct for your next dream car
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
Noel Delamora was very helpful with letting me test the drive the car I got and making sure it was all ready to go and etc. highly recommend any new clients to come here and to speak with Noel!!!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Made it really ease to get a car with Bad Credit. Fast and the cars are very clean.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
My experience was amazing! Noel was great and super patient with me throughout the process! He stayed in touch with me and kept me updated on new vehicles! I definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
It was a very good.. experienced 1 with Noel Thank you!!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
Best dealership. They are so upfront but helpful. Help me n my best get our dream car.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
This dealership is amazing finally got the car I wanted ask for Marco
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
I came in here looking for a car ASAP and they were really professional and worked with me with the down payment I had
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
★★★★★
186 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us